من وحي أنوثتها

"الاستمتاع بالحياة هو أفضل مستحضر تجميل للمرأة"

– روزاليند راسل

يتلخص مفهوم ‘من وحي أنوثتها’بتقديم مجموعة متميزة من اللمسات الشخصية الأنيقة التي تتجاوز أساسيات الإقامة الفاخرة في دبي.

فالمرأة مصدر إلهام. إنها المسافرة حول عالم، والمفكِّرة والمغامِرة المبدعة. ومن طبعها الدقة والعزيمة والإخلاص.

وبالتالي، فاللمسة الأنثوية الرقيقة هي في صميم مجموعة خدماتنا ومنتجاتنا، إلى جانب اللفتات الراقية التي تقدمها ‘من وحي أنوثتها’، وهي في متناول الجميع.

تقوم ‘من وحي أنوثتها’ على أربع دعائم أساسية – الخدمة داخل الغرف، الجمال، المأكولات والمشروبات، والثقافة والترفيه. وكل منها يلبي حاجة معيّنة، فيما تشكل جميعها وحدة أنيقة متكاملة ومتناسقة.

وبفضل التجارب الاستثنائية المصمّمة خصيصاً للسيدات منذ لحظة وصولك إلى الفندق، يوفر ذا ريتريت نخلة دبي إم غاليري من سوفتيل للمرأة ما يليق بها من راحة ورفاهية.

الخدمة داخل الغرف

عروض الصحة واللياقة البدنية التي تؤكد التزامنا براحة المرأة ونمط حياتها.

تمتعي بالاسترخاء في غرفتك ضمن أجواء من الراحة المطلقة وتألقي برداء الحمّام الفاخر والخفين الناعمين.

استمتعي بلمسات الحرير الفاخرة على بشرتك مع رداء الحمّام الحريري من ‘من وحي أنوثتها’

الجمال

منتجات وخدمات تم اختيارها بعناية لتوفر للسيدات شعوراً بالثقة والدلال.

توفر لك مجموعة مستحضرات التجميل داخل الغرفة كافة الأدوات الضرورية، من المواد الصحية إلى المكياج ومزيل طلاء الأظافر. تمتعي بالاسترخاء وانعمي بجمالك الطبيعي من رأسك إلى قدميك بفضل مجموعتنا التي تتيح لك العناية بعقلك وجسدك، إلى جانب هدية مميّزة لكبار الشخصيات من ‘من وحي أنوثتها’

تتميّز مجموعتنا الخاصة بالسفر بتنوع كبير، حيث تضم مواد إضافية يمكن أن تحتاجيها لتضمني إطلالة متألقة على الدوام، بما في ذلك منظف للوجه ومستحضر تسمير البشرة وكريم للاستخدام بعد التعرض للشمس. كما يمكنك الاسترخاء واستعادة حيوية عقلك وجسدك مع علاجات السبا داخل الغرفة والمصمّمة خصيصاً لتلبي احتياجاتك الشخصية. فنحن نهدف إلى جعل إقامتك مريحة لأقصى حد ممكن، وتضم قائمة الاستحمام منتجات رايا العطرية بتركيبتها الخاصة التي تم تصميمها من قبل شركة Salt Of The Earth لتوفر لك أفضل تجربة على الإطلاق.

الثقافة والترفيه

نحن نوفر للسيدات فرص استكشاف تجارب محلية أصيلة، من الأدب المحلي إلى الفعاليات الثقافية الخاصة بالمرأة.

واكبي أحدث صيحات الموضة والجمال من خلال تصفح المجلة المتوفرة في غرفتك. كما يمكنك الحصول على مجموعة من النصائح والمقالات حول الرفاهية والصحة ضمن مجموعة مختارة من الكتب والمنشورات. هل تبحثين عن أفضل طريقة لممارسة رياضة الجري صباحاً؟ نحن نقدم لك خريطة إرشادية تتيح لك الحصول على اللياقة البدنية المثلى. استكشفي مكتبتنا التي تضم مجموعة كتب عن الصحة واللياقة البدنية، أو استبدلي كتابك بآخر تركته ضيفة أخرى في الركن الخاص بتبادل الكتب.

دلّلي نفسك بمجموعة من علاجات السبا التي تم إعدادها خصيصاً للسيدات. شاركي تجربتك مع الصديقات أو واصلي العلاج بعد مغادرة المنتجع بفضل بطاقات الهدايا والعديد من المنتجات المستخدمة في علاجات السبا والمتاحة للشراء من متجر رايا.

المأكولات والمشروبات

يتم إعداد الأطباق والمشروبات من قبل طاهيات محترفات أو تُستوحى من النساء الشهيرات، ونقدمها لك بعد أن تقومي بإعدادها بنفسك خلال دورس الطهي المخصصة للسيدات.

تمتعي بمجموعة واسعة من الأطباق الشهية المعدة خصيصاً لتوفير الفائدة الصحية القصوى للسيدات، فضلاً عن المأكولات الشهية التي يتم إعدادها واستلهامها من سيدات شهيرات من جميع أنحاء العالم، مثل الطاهيتين الشهيرتين ميليسا روبل جاكوبسن وليندا مكارتني، والممثلتين الأمريكيتين العالميتين ووبي غولدبرغ وأوبرا وينفري وغيرهن الكثير.

استيقظي وابدئي نهارك بوجبة فطور فاخرة تقدم لك في غرفتك. شاركي في دروس الطهي الإبداعية وتعلمي كيفية إعداد العديد من الأطباق الصحية الشهية التي يمكنك تذوقها في مطاعمنا. تمتّعي باحتساء فنجان شاي في فترة بعد الظهر واستمعي لقراءات أدبية تلقيها على مسامعك كاتبات محليات في ركن تبادل الكتب.

آخر الأخبار

تابع آخر المستجدات هنا.

الموقع

يتميّز منتجع ذا ريتريت نخلة دبي إم غاليري من سوفتيل بموقعه الفريد على الهلال الشرقي لنخلة جميرا، على مسافة قريبة من مراكز التسوق والمعالم السياحية في المدينة. كما يبعد 25 دقيقة بالسيارة عن برج خليفة ودبي مول، و20 دقيقة عن حديقة آي إم جي وورلد أوف أدفنتشر ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي، و35 دقيقة عن مطار دبي الدولي.

ذا ريتريت نخلة دبي إم غاليري من سوفتيل الهلال الشرقي، نخلة جميرا ص ب 118237، دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة
+971 4 524 7777

Inspired by Her

“Taking joy in living is a woman’s best cosmetic.”

- Rosalind Russell

The Inspired by Her ethos is to deliver an exquisite selection of elegant personal touches that go beyond the basics of luxury accommodation in Dubai.

Women are inspiring. They are global travellers, creative thinkers and adventurers. They are discerning, determined and dedicated.

The female spirit is, therefore, at the heart of the range of services and products and additional elegant gestures that are Inspired by Her, but available to all.

Inspired by Her is founded on four basics – In Room, Beauty, Food and Beverage, and Culture & Entertainment, each addressing a particular need, while collectively creating a cohesive and elegant whole.

With exceptional, enriching experiences created for women on offer from the moment you arrive at the hotel, The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel is Inspired by Her.

In Room

Health and fitness-related offerings that showcase our commitment to a woman’s comfort and lifestyle.

Relax in style in your room in a cosy comfort and slip into the warm embrace of a plush bathrobe and slippers.

Feel the luxurious touch of silk on your skin with a special Inspired by Her silk bathrobe.

Beauty

Carefully selected products and services that enable women to feel confident and pampered.

Your special in-room emergency beauty kit provides all those little essentials, from sanitary items to makeup and nail polish remover. Unwind and embrace your natural beauty from tip to toe, with everything you want to cleanse mind and body, as well as a special Inspired female VIP gift.

At Additional Cost

Our special travel kit contains a variety of little extras to ensure you can always look your best, including facial cleanser, sun tan lotion and after-sun cream. You can unwind and rejuvenate mind and body with specially created flower in-room spa treatments tailored to your specific needs. We aim to make your stay as relaxing as possible and our bath experience menu offers specially formulated Rayya Aromatherapy products, created by Salt Of The Earth, to create the most soothing bathing experience imaginable.

Culture & Entertainment

Offering opportunities for women to discover and explore authentic, local experiences and insights, from local literature to tailored cultural events.

Keep up to date with all the latest fashion and beauty trends by browsing through your in-room lifestyle magazine. You can also find a host of advise and articles about wellbeing and health in a selection of specialist publications. Looking for the best route for your morning run? We provide a running map to guide you to optimum fitness. Explore our library of health and fitness books or swap your books for one left by other guests in our special book exchange corner.

Indulge in a selection of spa treatments, specially developed just for women. Share your experience with others or continue your therapy after you leave the resort with gift cards and many of the products used in our spa treatments available for purchase in the Rayya shop.

We also offer tickets to local museums, other tourist attractions and concerts by female musical performers, to help you avoid queues, as well passes to cultural events in local book shops and art galleries.

F&B

Dishes and drinks created by female chefs, or inspired by famous women in history, served by us, created by you in ladies’ cooking classes.

Enjoy a wide variety of tasty dishes, specially created to deliver the optimum health benefits for women, as well as delicious culinary indulgences created and inspired by famous women from around the world, such as celebrity chefs, Melissa Rubel Jacobson and Linda McCartney, and famous American actresses, Whoopi Goldberg and Oprah Winfrey and many more.

Wake up and start the day in refined style breakfast served in your room. Take part in our creative cooking classes and learn how to make some of the delectable healthy dishes you can enjoy in our restaurants. Enjoy an elegant afternoon tea and hear literature readings by local female authors at our Booking Exchange Corner.

THE STORY UNFOLDS...

Follow the lastest developments here.

Location

The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel is situated in a secluded location on the East Crescent of The Palm Jumeirah, just a short drive from the city’s shopping malls and tourist attractions. The resort is a 25 minute drive to Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall, 20 minutes from the IMG Worlds of Adventure theme park and Al Maktoum International Airport, and 35 minutes away from Dubai International Airport.

The Retreat Palm Dubai MGallery by Sofitel East Crescent, The Palm Jumeirah, P.O. Box 118237, Dubai – United Arab Emirates
+ 971 4 524 7777